web analytics

Sedona Team

MarianneGodwin_SD_Outlines
Marianne Godwin
Director of Sales & Operations
Marianne@SedonaStaffing.com

Operatons/Risk Administrator
Delia Puentes
Branch Operations Sr. Administrator
Delia@SedonaStaffing.com

Job Staffing
Eva Burleson
Branch Operations Manager
Eva@SedonaStaffing.com

Job Staffing
Jennie Gonzalez
Sr. Account Manager
Jennie@SedonaStaffing.com

Recruiter
Erika Milan
Recruiter Assistant
Erika@SedonaStaffing.com

Payroll Assistant
Carol Knowles
Payroll Assistant
Carol@SedonaStaffing.com